L’ambition est la première étape vers le

Succès

Work & Study in Canada

Work while Studying in Canada with IEACON

 

Apply NOW!
 

 

À propos de nous

IEACON Consulting est leader international dans les domaines de l'éducation et des services académiques. Nous avons réussi à tisser un grand réseau de consultants experts dans 40 pays. Nos consultants se dotent de plus de 20 ans d’expérience et parlent 27 langues différentes.

Nous offrons des services de conseils en éducation permettant aux étudiants de poursuivre leurs études dans les universités les mieux classées à l’échelle internationale. Nous fournissons également des services de conseils en matière de carrière pour les chercheurs qui souhaitent obtenir des postes de recherche ou académiques dans les meilleurs universités et instituts internationaux. Notre soutien commence avec vous aujourd’hui et évolue continuellement pour vous aider dans chaque étape de votre parcours d’étude ou dans votre carrière. 

Une large gamme de services académiques est fournie par IEACON Consulting, notamment : relecture et mise en forme de tout document académique, contrôle de plagiat, analyse de données (statistiques/bio-informatiques), préparation professionnelle de présentation ou poster, animation et illustration scientifique 2D/3D, et traduction académique.

IEACON Consulting propose des formations en présentiel et en ligne pour renforcer vos compétences académiques et professionnelles. Toutes nos formations ont été conçues par des experts et scientifiques de haut niveau pour vous offrir une expérience d’apprentissage enrichissante et interactive.

N’oubliez pas de rejoindre nos évènements de réseautage partout dans le monde pour avoir l’opportunité de se connecter avec les plus grands influenceurs, tisser des relations professionnelles, rencontrer votre nouvel employeur potentiel… et pleins d’autres avantages.

Profitez de votre abonnement à IEACON Consulting. Vous aurez plusieurs bénéfices, notamment : des frais d’inscription GRATUITS ou réduits pour accéder à nos cours ou évènements de réseautage, réduction sur les services académiques et de conseils ; et pleins d’autres avantages...


Prendre un Rendez-vous avec un de nos consultants professionnels pour commencer à travailler ensemble pour trouver le meilleur plan pour votre éducation, carrière et recherche. 

Comment vous aider

Conseil en éducation

Publier une offre d’emploi
Publier une offre d’emploi
Devenir membre
Devenir Membre
Show More
 
Contact

Head Office

Storängsvägen 17 A 

18431 Åkersberga 

Sweden

Opening hours: Monday - Friday (09:00 - 17:00)

Tel: +46 (0)8-26 61 14

Tel: +46 (0) 76 311 24 30

------

Branch Office

Amaer Nasr City 

International schools street

Nasr City - Cairo

Egypt

Opening hours: Daily (10:00 - 23:00)

Tel: +2 02-20793066

Tel: +2 01021741714 | +2 01140028600 | +2 01204757847

Contact us (24/7) through our e-mail address:

 

Inquiries: contact@ieacons.com

 

Agreements and Bookings: sales@ieacons.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 IEACON Consulting HB | All Rights Reserved.

AMBITION IS THE FIRST STEP TOWARDS

SUCCESS

Work & Study in Canada

Work while Studying in Canada with IEACON

 

Apply NOW!
 

 

ABOUT us

IEACON Consulting is an international leader in education and academic services. We have succeeded to create a huge network with expert consultants in 40 countries. Our consultants bring over 20 years of experience and ability to speak 27 different languages.


We offer education consulting services for students to pursue their studies at top-ranking universities worldwide. We also provide career consulting services for researchers who are eager to get research/academic positions at top international universities and institutes. Plus we help you to turn your great idea to a successful business in Stockholm – The “Capital of Scandinavia”. Our support begins from where you are today and continually evolving to help you at every stage of your study and career journey.


A wide range of academic services are provided by IEACON Consulting including; Proofreading and formatting of any academic formats, Plagiarism checking, Data analyses (statistics/bioinformatics), Professional presentation/poster preparation, Scientific 2D/3D illustration and animation, and Academic translation.


IEACON Consulting offer face-to-face and online training courses to strengthen your academic and professional skills. All our courses have been designed by experts and top scientists to give you an interactive and enriched learning experience.


Do not forget to join our networking events around the world to get the opportunity to connect with key influencers, build professional relationships, meet your potential new employer...plus other countless merits.


Take advantage of being a member at IEACON Consulting. You will get a lot of benefits including; FREE or lower registration rates for our training courses and networking events, discount on consulting and academic services, and many more…


Book an appointment with one of our professional consultants to start working together to find the best plan for your education, career and research.
 

Don't miss the opportunity to book IEACON venues in Egypt! If you are a lecturer, teacher or coach, then book IEACON venues to teach your courses in a fully prepared and comfortable place for you and your students. IEACON Consulting has several venues that fit between 9 to 23 persons.
 


 


 

How we Can Help You

Education Consulting

Book a Venue
Start a business in Stockholm
Post a Job
POST A JOB
Become a Member
BECOME A MEMBER
Show More
 
Contact

Head Office

Storängsvägen 17 A 

18431 Åkersberga 

Sweden

Opening hours: Monday - Friday (09:00 - 17:00)

Tel: +46 (0)8-26 61 14

Tel: +46 (0) 76 311 24 30

------

Branch Office

Amaer Nasr City 

International schools street

Nasr City - Cairo

Egypt

Visiting hours: 

Saturday - Thursday (10:00 - 18:00)

Phone hours: 

Saturday - Thursday (10:00 - 23:00)

Tel: +2 02-20793066

Tel: +2 01021741714 | +2 01140028600 | +2 01204757847

Contact us (24/7) through our e-mail address:

 

Inquiries: contact@ieacons.com

 

Agreements and Bookings: sales@ieacons.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 IEACON Consulting HB | All Rights Reserved.