АМБИЦИЯ - ПЕРВЫЙ ШАГ К ПУТИ

УСПЕХ

Work & Study in Canada

Work while Studying in Canada with IEACON

 

Apply NOW!
 

 

НАСЧЕТ НАС

IEACON Consulting - международный лидер в сфере образования и академических услуг. Нам удалось создать огромную сеть с экспертами-консультантами в 40 странах. Наши консультанты имеют более чем 20-летний опыт работы и умение говорить на 27 разных языках.


Мы предлагаем образовательные консалтинговые услуги для студентов, чтобы они могли продолжить обучение в ведущих университетах мира. Мы также предоставляем консультационные услуги для исследователей, которые стремятся получить научные / академические должности в ведущих международных университетах и ​​институтах. Наша поддержка начинается с того места, где вы находитесь сегодня, и постоянно развивается, чтобы помочь вам на каждом этапе вашего обучения и карьерного роста.


IEACON Consulting предлагает широкий спектр академических услуг, в том числе; Корректировка и форматирование любых академических форматов, проверка плагиата, анализ данных (статистика / биоинформатика), профессиональная подготовка презентаций / подготовка постеров, научная 2D / 3D иллюстрация и анимация, а также академический перевод.


IEACON Consulting предлагает индивидуальные и интерактивные учебные курсы для повышения ваших академических и профессиональных навыков. Все наши курсы были разработаны экспертами и ведущими учеными, чтобы дать вам интерактивный и обогащенный опыт обучения.


Не забудьте присоединиться к нашим сетевым мероприятиям по всему миру, чтобы получить возможность связаться с ключевыми авторитетами, наладить профессиональные отношения, встретить своего потенциального нового работодателя ... плюс другие бесчисленные заслуги.


Воспользуйтесь возможностью стать членом IEACON Consulting. Вы получите много преимуществ, в том числе; БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ или более низкие ставки регистрации на наши учебные курсы и сетевые мероприятия, скидки на консалтинговые и академические услуги и многое другое…


Запишитесь на прием к одному из наших профессиональных консультантов, чтобы начать совместную работу, чтобы найти лучший план для вашего образования, карьеры и исследований.

Как мы можем помочь вам

Образовательный консалтинг

ПОСТ РАБОТА
ПОСТ РАБОТА
СТАНОВИТЬСЯ УЧАСТНИКОМ
СТАНОВИТЬСЯ УЧАСТНИКОМ
Show More
 
контакт

Head Office

Storängsvägen 17 A 

18431 Åkersberga 

Sweden

Opening hours: Monday - Friday (09:00 - 17:00)

Tel: +46 (0)8-26 61 14

Tel: +46 (0) 76 311 24 30

------

Branch Office

Amaer Nasr City 

International schools street

Nasr City - Cairo

Egypt

Opening hours: Daily (10:00 - 23:00)

Tel: +2 02-20793066

Tel: +2 01021741714 | +2 01140028600 | +2 01204757847

Contact us (24/7) through our e-mail address:

 

Inquiries: contact@ieacons.com

 

Agreements and Bookings: sales@ieacons.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 IEACON Consulting HB | All Rights Reserved.

AMBITION IS THE FIRST STEP TOWARDS

SUCCESS

Work & Study in Canada

Work while Studying in Canada with IEACON

 

Apply NOW!
 

 

ABOUT us

IEACON Consulting is an international leader in education and academic services. We have succeeded to create a huge network with expert consultants in 40 countries. Our consultants bring over 20 years of experience and ability to speak 27 different languages.


We offer education consulting services for students to pursue their studies at top-ranking universities worldwide. We also provide career consulting services for researchers who are eager to get research/academic positions at top international universities and institutes. Plus we help you to turn your great idea to a successful business in Stockholm – The “Capital of Scandinavia”. Our support begins from where you are today and continually evolving to help you at every stage of your study and career journey.


A wide range of academic services are provided by IEACON Consulting including; Proofreading and formatting of any academic formats, Plagiarism checking, Data analyses (statistics/bioinformatics), Professional presentation/poster preparation, Scientific 2D/3D illustration and animation, and Academic translation.


IEACON Consulting offer face-to-face and online training courses to strengthen your academic and professional skills. All our courses have been designed by experts and top scientists to give you an interactive and enriched learning experience.


Do not forget to join our networking events around the world to get the opportunity to connect with key influencers, build professional relationships, meet your potential new employer...plus other countless merits.


Take advantage of being a member at IEACON Consulting. You will get a lot of benefits including; FREE or lower registration rates for our training courses and networking events, discount on consulting and academic services, and many more…


Book an appointment with one of our professional consultants to start working together to find the best plan for your education, career and research.
 

Don't miss the opportunity to book IEACON venues in Egypt! If you are a lecturer, teacher or coach, then book IEACON venues to teach your courses in a fully prepared and comfortable place for you and your students. IEACON Consulting has several venues that fit between 9 to 23 persons.
 


 


 

How we Can Help You

Education Consulting

Book a Venue
Start a business in Stockholm
Post a Job
POST A JOB
Become a Member
BECOME A MEMBER
Show More
 
Contact

Head Office

Storängsvägen 17 A 

18431 Åkersberga 

Sweden

Opening hours: Monday - Friday (09:00 - 17:00)

Tel: +46 (0)8-26 61 14

Tel: +46 (0) 76 311 24 30

------

Branch Office

Amaer Nasr City 

International schools street

Nasr City - Cairo

Egypt

Visiting hours: 

Saturday - Thursday (10:00 - 18:00)

Phone hours: 

Saturday - Thursday (10:00 - 23:00)

Tel: +2 02-20793066

Tel: +2 01021741714 | +2 01140028600 | +2 01204757847

Contact us (24/7) through our e-mail address:

 

Inquiries: contact@ieacons.com

 

Agreements and Bookings: sales@ieacons.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2019 IEACON Consulting HB | All Rights Reserved.